HMM--promo

Join us every Friday from 9:15 – 10:15ET for Hire Moment Mastermind – a weekly power-packed open Q&A on your most pressing job search questions, including two speed networking sessions!

Hosted by Shira Lotzar, shira@purposefulhire.com

Guest Experts:

  • Julien Bois, jrb@justinbradley.com
  • Corliss Jackson, corliss@federaljobresults.com
  • Kiki L’Italien,kiki@amplifiedgrowth.net
  • Vern Schellenger, ccvern39@gmail.com
  • Rick Webb, rwebb@teracore.com
  • Jo Weech, jo@ecllcdc.com
  • Michelle Wright, mwright@justinbradley.com

Share your top question using the following FORM to get priority consideration!

During the Zoom call, Shira and her colleagues will answer both advance and live questions.

Register here: Meetup.com/Hire-Moment-Mastermind

Zoom URL: zoom.us/j/89358465889 (Best to copy and paste into your browser.)

Can’t make it? No problem! Session recordings are posted BELOW.

(Click on the date to view video):

April 2, 2021

March 26, 2021

March 19, 2021

March 12, 2021

March 5, 2021

February 26, 2021

February 19, 2021

February 10, 2021

February 5, 2021

January 29, 2021

January 22, 2021

January 8, 2021

December 18, 2020

December 4, 2020

(No meeting on November 27, 2020)

November 20, 2020

November 6, 2020

October 30, 2020

October 16, 2020

October 9, 2020

October 2, 2020

September 25, 2020

September 18, 2020

September 4, 2020

August 28, 2020

August 21, 2020

August 14, 2020